FAITH FORMATION Programs have begun. Registration is OPEN and available ONLINE, or talk to Brian Guillot or Christopher Platt or find out more about programs for ALL AGES.
Read more

Lay Leadership Groups



Fr. Hans Ruygt, Pastor 

Tom Luchetti, 2016-19 Chairman @mail

Laura Pike, 2016-19

Eugene Gaudio, 2017-20

Norma Catalan, 2017-20

Lynn Golimowski, 2017-20

Bruce Grattan, 2017-20
Donna LeFlore, 2018-21


Mary Maloney, Finance Council Liaison
Toni Smolinski, Pastoral Council Secretary


Fr. Hans Ruygt, Pastor

Christine Spiehs, ex officio,
   parish business manager

Lisa Johnston CPA, 2010 ex officio

   Custom Accounting & Tax, Owner                        

Pam Wade,  ex officio,

   Custom Accounting & Tax,
   Monday & Thursday parish accountant  

Mary Maloney, 2013,  Chairperson                              

Joe Ricci, 2009

Michael Muto, 2016

Steve Roszhart, 2017

Tony Valdez, 2018


Fr. Hans Ruygt, pastor

Lorrie Holland, leader
Giovanna 'Gigi' De La Paz

Mary & Al Eggermont

Christine Haak
Sandi & Jim Hollenbeck

Pete & Trish Kendall
Livia Lawlor

Tom McCarthy
Thomas McCloskey

Gloria Sutherland

Michelle Templeton


Fr Hans Ruygt, Pastor
Bernadette Wagner,
    Director of Music and Liturgy
Jay Soto, Music Minister for 5pm Mass
Betty Unverzagt,
    Part Time Office Assistant
    Schedules Liturgical Ministers
    Coordinates ministry formation



Fr. Hans Ruygt
Joe Ricci











Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!