Pastoral Council

Our primary mission is to advise the Pastor on matters of parish policy, short and long-range planning, and fostering effective communications with our Parish community.  This is done through the development and updating of a 5-Year Pastoral Plan, reviewing fund-raising requests and other items as requested by the Pastor. Registered parishioners may submit items to be added to the agenda by submitting them directly to the office or to a council member along with verifiable contact information (address, phone number) at least 14 days before the first wednesday of the month. Parishioners can also use the Feedback Box located in the church narthex (lobby).

Members are selected to serve 3-year terms. There are nine members on the Pastoral Council. The council meets in the church Vestry the first Wednesday of the month, 6:00pm – 7:30pm. 

Chairperson:    Laura Pike



Pastoral Council Members
This picture gallery
is under construction

Fr Hans Ruygt

Laura Pike

Jeff Smith

Lynn Golomowski

Norma Catalan

Eugene Gaudio

Chuck Liquori

Bruce Grattan

Donna LeFlore

David Oliver

Toni Smolinski
Council Secretary

Mary Maloney
Liaison from the Finance Council







We envision, plan, stategize and discuss how to meet the spiritual needs of our parishioners now and as we grow, presenting facts, ideas and giving advice to the pastor.


Pastoral Council Application & Requirements

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!