Pastoral Team


We are happy to introduce you to our pastoral team which is happy to serve the Lord and to assist parishioners. Some clergy and staff are full-time while others are part-time. Some of the following are volunteer leaders in lay ministries in faith formation.


Fr. Hans Ruygt

Pastor, Bio

   Fr. Nicholas Koro, AJ  

Parochial Vicar, Bio 



Fr. David Ashbeck

Sunday Mass Assistant

Fr Robert Tino


Fr. Henry Dahl 


Fr. Julian Reginato


Deacon Joseph Badame

Adult Sacrament Preparation (RCIA) 

Deacon Donnan "Luke" Lukaszewski

Deacon David Opsah

Infant Baptism Classes and Altar Server Trainer

Deacon Michael Pirylis

Infant Baptism Prep


Bernadette Wagner 
 Director of Sacred Music
and Liturgy


Jay Soto
Director Youth Choir
Sunday 5PM Mass


Christine Spiehs

Parish Business



Brian Guillot

Director of Faith Formation

Chris Platt 

Director of Youth Evangelization Edge and LifeTeen 


Joe Lukaszewski

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Dee Gray

Adult Faith Formation


Michelle Templeton

Adult Faith Formation



Sandy Hollenbeck

Small Christian Communities



Stephanie Bews 

Admin Assistant,
Safe Environment Trainer, Bulletin Editor,
Event Scheduler



Gayle Lukaszewski




Charlie Horan



Ginnie Hebert 
Secretary and
Priest Appointment Scheduling


Betty Unverzagt 

Ministry Scheduling and
Donor Records


Fred Sotomayor

Director of Maintenance


Sean Joyce

Maintenance Assistant


Norm Puepke

 Maintenance Assistant








We welcome your call (623) 546-3444, or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Us Form


For Website Suggestions or errors, please use the CONTACT tab in the main menu to see how to direct your message.

For example:

Webmaster/Technical and Content Errrors not covered by people shown below:
Stephanie Bews

Faith Formation & Education:
Disciples: Brian Guillot

Edge/Life Teen:  Chris Platt
Adult Faith Formation: Dee Gray

Sacred Music and Liturgy: Bernadette Wagner

Pastoral Care Coordinator:
Joseph Lukaszewski 
(ill, homebound, marriage prep, nullity prep)

Finance: Mary Maloney

Pastoral: Tom Luchetti
Pastoral Council Secretary:
Toni Smolinski

Ministries:  Fr. Hans Ruygt

Newcomers: Fr. Hans Ruygt

Our Faith: Fr. Hans Ruygt

Parish Life:  Fr. Hans Ruygt

Pictures & Events:
        Stephanie Bews

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!